Funny Jokes

March 27, 2008 at 10:27 pm (Joke of the Day)

The Most Common Lies In The World

It’s a good thing you came in today. It’s the last one we have. I promise to pay you back on my next paycheck. You made it yourself? I would have never guessed. Your hair looks just fine. It’s delicious but I can’t eat another bit. Go ahead and tell me, I won’t tell another soul. The doctor will call you right back. You don’t look a day over 50. Your baby is just beautiful. I gave at the office. Put the map away. I know where we’re at. Having a great time. Wish you were here.

Funny Jokes

Leave a Reply

