My Different Jobs…..

September 5, 2007 at 11:18 am (Daily Joke, Daily Jokes, Entertainment, Funny, Funny Humor, Funny Joke, Funny Jokes, Funny Stuff, Humor, Humorous, Humorous Blogs, Humour, joke, Joke of the Day, Jokes, Jokes of the Day)

My Different Jobs…..

My first job was working in an orange juice factory, but I got
canned…couldn’t concentrate.

Then I tried to be a chef — figured it would add a little spice to
my life, but I just didn’t have the thyme.

I attempted to be a deli worker, but anyway I sliced it, I couldn’t
cut the mustard.

I became a professional fisherman, but discovered that I couldn’t
live on my net income.

My last job was working at Starbucks, but I had to quit because it
was always the same old grind.

Leave a Reply

