Joke of the Day – Heard By Technicians

September 28, 2006 at 11:21 am (Computer Jokes, Computers, Daily Joke, Daily Jokes, Engineer Jokes, Engineers, Funny, Funny Jokes, Humor, Internet, joke, Joke of the Day, Jokes, Jokes of the Day, Sick Jokes, Tech Support Jokes)

Joke of the Day – Heard By Technicians

Things heard by tech support:

Customer: “Will this upgrade include Microwave 97?”

Customer: (Referring to Microsoft Defrag.) “I ran Microwave Defrost, but it didn’t help.”

Customer: “I have Microword Soft.”

Customer: “Microwave Windows?”

Customer: “It’s not my computer that is slow. I have a 200 horse power hard drive.”

Customer: “I have Microsoft Exploder.”

Customer: “I have Netscape Regulator.”

Customer: “Uhh…I have Newscape and Outlook Exposure.”

Customer: “I have a US Robotics Sportscaster modem.”

Customer: “I have Microscope Exploiter.”

Customer: “I have Netscape Complicator.”

Leave a Reply

